The Magic Suitcase

This blog is no longer active. This article has been moved to Francesco’s new website. You can access the article here.

1 Response to “The Magic Suitcase”


  1. 1 Bruce 18 November 2009 at 3:20 pm

    Hi! Totally agree with the travel light mind-set– as you’ve discovered, travel can be a way to experiment with living light- simplicity. I especially appreciate the good point you brought out: “…often we look for easy solutions instead of making an effort to find the simplest one.”

    Here’s a site I really like: http://www.onebag.com

    I travel a great deal– including to teach with up to twenty kilos of book and my laptop in my backpack.

    I recently found your ‘Pomodoro’ site and am learning for it myself and using it to help my son with his studies. I included it in a post in my site last week: http://brucejapan.blogspot.com/2009/11/rescued-by-tomato.html

    Again, I appreciate and enjoy your ideas. Bruce


Comments are currently closed.



Follow Francesco on:

FacebookLinkedinTwitter

Anti-IF Campaign

Blogroll

Recent Twitter Updates